エントリー

花小金井少年班 西澤です。

昨日の花小金井少年班から新しい仲間が加わりました。

前週見学に来て何かを感じたのでしょうか?

中途半端なスタート(月終わり)になってしまいましたが、

昨日の練功から参加しました。

思い立ったが吉日と言います  笑

そして、その新しい仲間とは私の息子です。

過去数回何度か誘ってはいたのですが、

頑なに拒まれていました。

やりたく無い事を無理に始めても身につくものでも無いので、

心なしか諦めていました。

彼の中で何か変化があったのでしょうか?

兎にも角にもスタートしました。

 

昨日は残念ながら、先輩のT君が体調不良でお休みだったので、

後輩T君が、新しい仲間Y君をリードしながら練功していた様に見えました。

小学2・3・4年生と皆んな年も近いので、お互い刺激し合いながら成長していって貰いたいです。

IMG_0247.JPG

ページ移動

コメント

qzjppfkhq

--
<a href="http://www.g7tzhnj0qbj6mju3453a42idc7313245s.org/">aqzjppfkhq</a>
qzjppfkhq http://www.g7tzhnj0qbj6mju3453a42idc7313245s.org/
[url=http://www.g7tzhnj0qbj6mju3453a42idc7313245s.org/]uqzjppfkhq[/url]

Carbide Button Inserts

Carbide Button Inserts https://www.zhuzhoucarbide.com/tag/carbide-button-inserts/

Bimetallic Pvc Extrusion Screw Barrel

Bimetallic Pvc Extrusion Screw Barrel https://www.tansoplasticmachinery.com/bimetallic-pvc-extrusion-screw-barrel/

A Foley Catheter

A Foley Catheter https://www.richengmed.com/a-foley-catheter/

0.5 Mm Petg Sheet

0.5 Mm Petg Sheet https://www.hsplasticgroup.com/0-5-mm-petg-sheet/

Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Machine

Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Machine https://www.hansymlaser.com/desktop-fiber-laser-marking-machine/

Conference Interactive Flat Panel

Conference Interactive Flat Panel https://www.interactiondisplay.com/conference-interactive-flat-panel/

Patch Cord

Patch Cord https://www.qualfiber.com/patch-cord/

cnc lathe machining parts

cnc lathe machining parts https://www.anebonmetal.com/cnc-lathe-machining-parts/

Carnival Flash Costumes

Carnival Flash Costumes https://www.futurevv.com/carnival-flash-costumes/

Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser

Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser https://www.comiaroma.com/aromatherapy-essential-oil-diffuser/

Cnc Laser Cutting Machine

Cnc Laser Cutting Machine https://www.gosunmachine.com/cnc-laser-cutting-machine/

Crema Marfil Marble Mosaic

Crema Marfil Marble Mosaic https://www.morningstarstone.com/crema-marfil-marble-mosaic/

Plush Indoor Animal Slippers

Plush Indoor Animal Slippers https://www.onmygg.com/

beverage glass bottles

beverage glass bottles https://www.xzccboli.com/beverage-glass-bottles/

Beihang University

Beihang University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/beihang-university.html

Funny Water Equipment

Funny Water Equipment https://www.gfunplay.com/funny-water-equipment/

Automatic Fabric Cutting Machine

Automatic Fabric Cutting Machine https://www.meltblown-slitter.com/automatic-fabric-cutting-machine/

3d Holiday Card

3d Holiday Card https://www.justchinaprinting.com/3d-holiday-card/

100w Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

100w Fiber Laser Cutting Machine https://www.mornlaser.com/tag/100w-fiber-laser-cutting-machine/

Airline Refresh Towel

Airline Refresh Towel https://www.easywonderful.com/airline-refresh-towel/

Cast Iron Fdl-Spears

Cast Iron Fdl-Spears https://www.eastmetalproducts.com/cast-iron-fdl-spears/

10 Bbl Brewing System For Sale

10 Bbl Brewing System For Sale https://www.pjmbrew.com/10-bbl-brewing-system-for-sale/

Pillow Block Bearing

Pillow Block Bearing https://www.wxhxh.com/pillow-block-bearing/

2205 Duplex Stainless

2205 Duplex Stainless https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/2205-duplex-stainless/

Gannan Normal University

Gannan Normal University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/gannan-normal-university.html

Hoyer Lift For Home Use

Hoyer Lift For Home Use https://www.jbh-medical.com/hoyer-lift-for-home-use/

3018 Mini Cnc

3018 Mini Cnc https://www.jcutatcrouter.com/3018-mini-cnc/

Alcohol Free Wet Wipes

Alcohol Free Wet Wipes https://www.easywonderful.com/alcohol-free-wet-wipes/

4ft Vapor Tight Fixture

4ft Vapor Tight Fixture https://www.abotled.com/4ft-vapor-tight-fixture/

Fiber Laser Cutting Machine 500w

Fiber Laser Cutting Machine 500w https://www.hansymlaser.com/fiber-laser-cutting-machine-500w/

Cool Surgical Masks

Cool Surgical Masks https://www.felixindustry.com/cool-surgical-masks/

Tools And Others

Tools And Others https://www.greenplains.net/tools-and-others/

Blue Onyx Pattern

Blue Onyx Pattern https://www.morningstarstone.com/blue-onyx-pattern/

Soft Sole Material Slippers

Soft Sole Material Slippers https://www.onmygg.com/

1 Kg Packing Machine Price

1 Kg Packing Machine Price https://www.cnmultihead.com/1-kg-packing-machine-price/

Cnc Tube Plasma

Cnc Tube Plasma https://www.buluoerlaser.com/cnc-tube-plasma/

Mini Valve

Mini Valve https://www.kuntaivalve.com/mini-valve/

Carbide Circular Slitting Blade

Carbide Circular Slitting Blade https://www.zhuzhoucarbide.com/tag/carbide-circular-slitting-blade/

Aluminium Welding Machine

Aluminium Welding Machine https://www.hansymlaser.com/aluminium-welding-machine/

Adjustable Gas Spring For Dental Chair

Adjustable Gas Spring For Dental Chair https://www.thegasspring.com/tag/adjustable-gas-spring-for-dental-chair/

1 1/2 Equal Elbow

1 1/2 Equal Elbow https://www.kanaif.com/tag/1-12-equal-elbow

Automatic Block Making Machine

Automatic Block Making Machine https://www.blockbrickmachine.com/automatic-block-making-machine-2/

Mask with CE

Mask with CE https://www.china-nuomigao.com/mask-with-ce/

Activewear Leggings With Pockets

Activewear Leggings With Pockets https://www.stamgon.com/activewear-leggings-with-pockets/

Container Bars

Container Bars https://www.hoousm.com/container-bars/

cat liquid snack

cat liquid snack https://www.lusciouspetfood.com/cat-liquid-snack/

Commercial Upright Bike

Commercial Upright Bike https://www.baishengsports.com/commercial-upright-bike/

Brochure/Folded Leaflets/Flyer/Poster

Brochure/Folded Leaflets/Flyer/Poster https://www.justchinaprinting.com/brochurefolded-leafletsflyerposter/

Ccd Camera Color Sorter Ccd

Ccd Camera Color Sorter Ccd https://www.techikgroup.com/ccd-camera-color-sorter-ccd/

12v Alarm System

12v Alarm System https://www.channel-tag.com/tag/12v-alarm-system/

Black Medical Mask

Black Medical Mask https://m.china-nuomigao.com/black-medical-mask/

M.S. Biological Instruments

M.S. Biological Instruments https://www.lymart.com/m-s-biological-instruments/

1200mm Diameter Carbon Ssaw Steel Pipe

1200mm Diameter Carbon Ssaw Steel Pipe https://www.risepipe.com/tag/1200mm-diameter-carbon-ssaw-steel-pipe/

Building Materials

Building Materials https://www.yanjinchinaceramic.com/building-materials/

Al Foil Standing Bag

Al Foil Standing Bag https://www.mtpak.com/tag/al-foil-standing-bag/

3d Laser Scanner India

3d Laser Scanner India https://www.digitalmanu.net/tag/3d-laser-scanner-india/

After Co2 Laser Resurfacing

After Co2 Laser Resurfacing https://www.smedtrum.com/after-co2-laser-resurfacing/

Paper poly bag

Paper poly bag https://www.pacific-globalgroup.com/paper-poly-bag/

Products

Products https://www.szradiant.com/products/

Contactless Thermometer

Contactless Thermometer https://www.nbaj-union.com/contactless-thermometer/

1*2 Fbt Coupler Splitter Factory OEM/ODM Products

1*2 Fbt Coupler Splitter Factory OEM/ODM Products https://www.tticables.com/tag/12-fbt-coupler-splitter-factory-oemodm-products

Crimped Wire Mesh Making Machine

Crimped Wire Mesh Making Machine https://www.sjztefeng.com/crimped-wire-mesh-making-machine/

Basics Cosmetic Bag

Basics Cosmetic Bag https://www.judipak.com/tag/basics-cosmetic-bag/

Boutique Girl Kids Clothing

Boutique Girl Kids Clothing https://www.nb-hey.com/boutique-girl-kids-clothing/

Amino Acid Chain

Amino Acid Chain https://www.haitianamino.com/amino-acid-chain/

Acsm Fitness Course

Acsm Fitness Course https://www.iwf-china.com/acsm-fitness-course/

Magnetic Linear Motor Stator

Magnetic Linear Motor Stator https://www.gatorlaminations.com/magnetic-linear-motor-stator/

Adjustable Height Standing Desk

Adjustable Height Standing Desk https://www.saosenfurniture.com/adjustable-height-standing-desk/

Chinese Machining Companies

Chinese Machining Companies https://www.anebonmetal.com/chinese-machining-companies/

Abito paziente personalizzato

Abito paziente personalizzato http://www.longway-tex.com/tag/abito-paziente-personalizzato/

1 Ton Round Chain Hoist

1 Ton Round Chain Hoist http://www.tongyidaqz.com/tag/1-ton-round-chain-hoist/

Cas 90045-36-6

Cas 90045-36-6 https://www.herbal-ingredients.com/cas-90045-36-6/

Aroma Diffuser Glass Bottle

Aroma Diffuser Glass Bottle https://www.comiaroma.com/aroma-diffuser-glass-bottle/

Africa Cajon Drum Set Musical Instruments

Africa Cajon Drum Set Musical Instruments https://www.gecko-kalimba.com/tag/africa-cajon-drum-set-musical-instruments/

Abortion Suction Machine

Abortion Suction Machine https://www.hbmedsite.com/abortion-suction-machine/

4x8 Cnc Wood Router

4x8 Cnc Wood Router https://www.jcutatcrouter.com/4x8-cnc-wood-router/

Checkweighing Scale

Checkweighing Scale https://www.techikgroup.com/checkweighing-scale/

1 Equal Elbow For Sale

1 Equal Elbow For Sale https://www.kanaif.com/tag/1-equal-elbow-for-sale

Ambient Air Vaporizers

Ambient Air Vaporizers https://www.chancejoisea.com/ambient-air-vaporizers/

Gray And Ductile Iron Foundries

Gray And Ductile Iron Foundries https://www.nbyycasting.com/gray-and-ductile-iron-foundries/

Indoor armoured optical cable

Indoor armoured optical cable https://www.tticables.com/products/fiber-optic-cable/indoor-armoured-optical-cable

Diamond Mesh Machine

Diamond Mesh Machine https://www.sjztefeng.com/diamond-mesh-machine/

Blank Cards And Envelopes

Blank Cards And Envelopes https://www.judipak.com/tag/blank-cards-and-envelopes/

Chemical Diaphragm Pump

Chemical Diaphragm Pump https://www.pumpkmr.com/chemical-diaphragm-pump/

1 2 3-Trimethoxybenzene

1 2 3-Trimethoxybenzene https://www.kanwinn-china.com/1-2-3-trimethoxybenzene/

Hotel Linen Price

Hotel Linen Price https://www.supplyini.com/hotel-linen-price/

Metal Rack

Metal Rack https://www.supplycnc.com/metal-rack/

Fashion Shoulder Bag

Fashion Shoulder Bag https://www.supplygoo.com/fashion-shoulder-bag/

Galvanized Pipe Fitting Price

Galvanized Pipe Fitting Price https://www.supplybingo.com/galvanized-pipe-fitting-price/

Kitchen Chopping Board Price

Kitchen Chopping Board Price https://www.supplyincn.com/kitchen-chopping-board-price/

Multistage SS Pump

Multistage SS Pump https://www.sog-pump.com/products/multistage-ss-pump/

Extruder Screen Mesh

Extruder Screen Mesh https://www.anshengfilterscreen.com/extruder-screen-mesh/

High Temperature Resistant

High Temperature Resistant https://www.supplyini.com/high-temperature-resistant/

Exercise Trainer Price

Exercise Trainer Price https://www.supplygoo.com/exercise-trainer-price/

Frp Bars Price

Frp Bars Price https://www.supplybingo.com/frp-bars-price/

Baby Food Spout Pouches Custom

Baby Food Spout Pouches Custom https://www.mtpak.com/tag/baby-food-spout-pouches-custom/

Body Scanner Hunter

Body Scanner Hunter https://www.techiksafety.com/body-scanner-hunter/

Autumn Two Pieces Outfit

Autumn Two Pieces Outfit https://www.nb-hey.com/autumn-two-pieces-outfit/

High Efficiency Machine Factory

High Efficiency Machine Factory https://www.supplyini.com/high-efficiency-machine-factory/

Equipment Cable

Equipment Cable https://www.supplygoo.com/equipment-cable/

Frequency Machine

Frequency Machine https://www.supplybingo.com/frequency-machine/

High Carbon Wire

High Carbon Wire https://www.supplyincn.com/high-carbon-wire/

Jize Jufeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Jize Jufeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/jize-jufeng-machinery-manufacturing-co-ltd/

Aliexpress Sourcing Agent

Aliexpress Sourcing Agent https://www.gz-sourcing.com/tag/aliexpress-sourcing-agent/

Explosives Trace Detector

Explosives Trace Detector https://www.techiksafety.com/explosives-trace-detector/

1mm Stainless Steel Wire

1mm Stainless Steel Wire https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/1mm-stainless-steel-wire/

Aluminum Wire Mesh Screen

Aluminum Wire Mesh Screen https://www.anshengfilterscreen.com/aluminum-wire-mesh-screen/

Heat Press Machine Price

Heat Press Machine Price https://www.supplybingo.com/heat-press-machine-price/

Air Booster Pump

Air Booster Pump https://www.sog-pump.com/tag/air-booster-pump/

Kitchen Kettle Price

Kitchen Kettle Price https://www.supplyincn.com/kitchen-kettle-price/

Amoxicillin API

Amoxicillin API https://www.herbal-ingredients.com/amoxicillin-api/

Car Keychain

Car Keychain https://www.sjjgifts.com/car-keychain/

Bogie frame

Bogie frame https://www.czdaqiantech.com/bogie-frame/

Round Mechanical Tubing

Round Mechanical Tubing https://www.lcderunying.com/round-mechanical-tubing/

Gold Rhinestone Earrings

Gold Rhinestone Earrings https://www.maijiaomy.com/tag/gold-rhinestone-earrings/

Horizontal Pump Price

Horizontal Pump Price https://www.supplyini.com/horizontal-pump-price/

Fastener Round Nut Price

Fastener Round Nut Price https://www.supplygoo.com/fastener-round-nut-price/

Garden Machine Price

Garden Machine Price https://www.supplybingo.com/garden-machine-price/

Guangzhou Fuyi Liquid Separation Technology Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Fuyi Liquid Separation Technology Co., Ltd. https://www.hiisupply.com/guangzhou-fuyi-liquid-separation-technology-co-ltd/

Air Cylinder Components

Air Cylinder Components https://www.yx-hydraulic.com/tag/air-cylinder-components/

Face Mask Sewing Pattern

Face Mask Sewing Pattern https://www.china-nuomigao.com/face-mask-sewing-pattern/

5 Gallon Barrel Water

5 Gallon Barrel Water https://www.tansoplasticmachinery.com/5-gallon-barrel-water/

Back Door Shock Absorbers

Back Door Shock Absorbers https://www.motorshockabsorber.com/back-door-shock-absorbers/

8 Inch Herb Grinder

8 Inch Herb Grinder https://www.hemgrinder.com/8-inch-herb-grinder/

Basket Trolley

Basket Trolley https://www.ywchejiang.com/basket-trolley/

Garden Lights And Ornaments

Garden Lights And Ornaments https://www.xmmelody.com/garden-lights-and-ornaments/

Embroidery Textile Lace Price

Embroidery Textile Lace Price https://www.supplygoo.com/embroidery-textile-lace-price/

Glucose Drink Price

Glucose Drink Price https://www.hiisupply.com/glucose-drink-price/

Kettle Pot

Kettle Pot https://www.supplyincn.com/kettle-pot/

Black Gift Paper Bag

Black Gift Paper Bag https://www.judipak.com/tag/black-gift-paper-bag/

Light Wheelchair For Sale

Light Wheelchair For Sale https://www.jbh-medical.com/light-wheelchair-for-sale/

Cnc Laser Wood Cutting Machine Cost

Cnc Laser Wood Cutting Machine Cost https://www.buluoerlaser.com/cnc-laser-wood-cutting-machine-cost/

Aluminium Steel Custom Stainless Parts Prototype

Aluminium Steel Custom Stainless Parts Prototype https://www.yx-cnc.com/aluminium-steel-custom-stainless-parts-prototype/

Horizontal Flat Glass Small Glass Washing

Horizontal Flat Glass Small Glass Washing https://www.zxmmachinery.comhorizontal-flat-glass-small-glass-washing/

Juice Powder Concentrate Price

Juice Powder Concentrate Price https://www.supplyini.com/juice-powder-concentrate-price/

コメント登録

登録フォーム
名前
メールアドレス
URL
コメント
閲覧制限

ユーティリティ

2020年10月

- - - - 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

カテゴリー

検索

エントリー検索フォーム
キーワード

新着エントリー

新着コメント

Re:新年一発目の小金井少年班
2020/10/27 from Large Plastic
Re:花小金井少年班の西澤です。
2020/10/27 from Heze Gofee Motor Co., Ltd.
Re:花小金井少年班 西澤です。
2020/10/27 from Juice Powder Concentrate Price
Re:新年一発目の小金井少年班
2020/10/27 from Jiangsu Devo Gear Technology Co., Ltd.
Re:花小金井少年班 西澤です。
2020/10/27 from Horizontal Flat Glass Small Glass Washing

過去ログ

ユーザー

リンク

Feed