エントリー

新年一発目の小金井少年班

今週の水曜日は、年明け初めての花小金井少年班の練功日でした。

1人体調不良お休みでしたが、今年の少年班スタートしました。

正月で鈍っている身体を、無理矢理覚醒させる為

この日は今まで教えた基本功・基本動作・柔功

を総合的に確認し、其々が打ち込んでいる套路を数回

駆け足ではありましたが一通り流してみました。

少しハードなスタートとなりましたが、やはり子供です。

体力あります。

2人とも最後まで音を上げずに頑張りました。IMG_0277.JPG

ページ移動

コメント

rpzwloijse

--
[url=http://www.g7mbv5dhq6604coo6b06155yf8b1o7b3s.org/]urpzwloijse[/url]
rpzwloijse http://www.g7mbv5dhq6604coo6b06155yf8b1o7b3s.org/
<a href="http://www.g7mbv5dhq6604coo6b06155yf8b1o7b3s.org/">arpzwloijse</a>

2x4 Cnc Router

2x4 Cnc Router https://www.jcutatcrouter.com/2x4-cnc-router/

Exercise Leggings With Pockets

Exercise Leggings With Pockets https://www.stamgon.com/exercise-leggings-with-pockets/

Door Draft Stopper

Door Draft Stopper https://www.zldoorstop.com/door-draft-stopper/

Foot Boat For Pool

Foot Boat For Pool https://www.gfunplay.com/foot-boat-for-pool/

4 x 8 feet Cnc Router

4 x 8 feet Cnc Router https://www.jcutatcrouter.com/4-x-8-feet-cnc-router/

Cnc Laser Glass Cutting Machine

Cnc Laser Glass Cutting Machine https://www.buluoerlaser.com/cnc-laser-glass-cutting-machine/

808nm Diode Laser Depilation

808nm Diode Laser Depilation https://www.smedtrum.com/808nm-diode-laser-depilation/

China Shoe and Indoor Shoe price

China Shoe and Indoor Shoe price https://www.byring-shoes.com/china-shoe-and-indoor-shoe-price/

Flange Ball Valve

Flange Ball Valve https://www.kuntaivalve.com/flange-ball-valve/

10mm Stainless Steel Plate Manufacturers

10mm Stainless Steel Plate Manufacturers https://www.jsjoinsteel.com/10mm-stainless-steel-plate-manufacturers/

Card Lamination Base Film

Card Lamination Base Film https://www.genzonnmbopet.com/card-lamination-base-film/

1000w Laser Cutting Carbon Steel

1000w Laser Cutting Carbon Steel https://www.ruijielaser.com/tag/1000w-laser-cutting-carbon-steel/

3 Ply Mask Making Machine

3 Ply Mask Making Machine https://www.sosunmedical.com/3-ply-mask-making-machine/

Smart remote water meter

Smart remote water meter https://www.senwei99.com/smart-remote-water-meter/

Cast Iron Collar

Cast Iron Collar https://www.eastmetalproducts.com/cast-iron-collar/

Mesh Wire Making Machine

Mesh Wire Making Machine https://www.sjztefeng.com/mesh-wire-making-machine/

Air Relief Valve

Air Relief Valve https://www.greenplains.net/air-relief-valve/

Expanded Metal Mesh Machine

Expanded Metal Mesh Machine https://www.wire-mesh-making-machine.com/expanded-metal-mesh-machine/

Coil Slitting Line

Coil Slitting Line https://www.meltblown-slitter.com/coil-slitting-line/

1mm Pvc Sheet

1mm Pvc Sheet https://www.hsplasticgroup.com/1mm-pvc-sheet/

Glass Laser Engraving Machine Price

Glass Laser Engraving Machine Price https://www.hansymlaser.com/glass-laser-engraving-machine-price/

300 Ml Pet Bottles

300 Ml Pet Bottles https://www.plasticspray.com/300-ml-pet-bottles/

Bolts And Nuts

Bolts And Nuts https://www.liqifastener.com/bolts-and-nuts/

Zhejiang Normal University

Zhejiang Normal University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/zhejiang-normal-university.html

Beer Bottles

Beer Bottles https://www.sgoodglass.com/beer-bottles/

Apparel Boxes

Apparel Boxes https://www.justchinaprinting.com/apparel-boxes/

Keywords A

Keywords A https://www.luqicreate.com/keywords-a/

Crossfit Equipment

Crossfit Equipment https://www.baishengsports.com/crossfit-equipment/

Best Down Jackets For Men

Best Down Jackets For Men https://www.ruishengarment.com/best-down-jackets-for-men/

Agricultural Spray

Agricultural Spray https://www.honneurtech.com/agricultural-spray/

1000 Liters Beer Brewing Equipment

1000 Liters Beer Brewing Equipment https://www.pjmbrew.com/1000-liters-beer-brewing-equipment/

40tac90b

40tac90b https://www.wxhxh.com/40tac90b/

Household Glassware

Household Glassware https://www.sgoodglass.com/household-glassware/

Metal Patio Furniture

Metal Patio Furniture https://www.luqicreate.com/metal-patio-furniture/

Carbide inserts & cutting tools

Carbide inserts & cutting tools https://www.zhuzhoucarbide.com/products/carbide-inserts-and-cutting-tools/

Featured Products

Featured Products https://www.ruijielaser.com/featured-products/

Automatic N95 Mask Machine

Automatic N95 Mask Machine https://www.sosunmedical.com/automatic-n95-mask-machine/

Alpha Glycine

Alpha Glycine https://www.haitianamino.com/alpha-glycine/

0.12mm Pvc Sheet

0.12mm Pvc Sheet https://www.hsplasticgroup.com/0-12mm-pvc-sheet/

Low Cabinets

Low Cabinets https://www.saosenfurniture.com/low-cabinets/

Laser Cutter Engraver For Sale

Laser Cutter Engraver For Sale https://www.hansymlaser.com/laser-cutter-engraver-for-sale/

Cnc Milling And Boring Machine

Cnc Milling And Boring Machine https://www.gosunmachine.com/cnc-milling-and-boring-machine/

250ml Round bottle

250ml Round bottle https://www.comiaroma.com/250ml-round-bottle/

Blue Housing British Type Hose Clamp

Blue Housing British Type Hose Clamp https://www.theonehoseclamp.com/blue-housing-british-type-hose-clamp/

Bakery Products Metal Detector

Bakery Products Metal Detector http://www.chinametaldetector.com/products/industrial-metal-detector/bakery-products-metal-detector/

6 inch stroke hydraulic cylinder

6 inch stroke hydraulic cylinder https://www.yx-hydraulic.com/tag/6-inch-stroke-hydraulic-cylinder/

Cordyceps Extract

Cordyceps Extract https://www.herbal-ingredients.com/cordyceps-extract/

heating jacket

heating jacket https://www.amazing-clothing.com/heating-jacket/

Hanging Car Perfume Bottle

Hanging Car Perfume Bottle https://www.comiaroma.com/hanging-car-perfume-bottle/

Cnc Cylindrical Grinder Machine

Cnc Cylindrical Grinder Machine https://www.gosunmachine.com/cnc-cylindrical-grinder-machine/

19 Wall Mount Server Box

19 Wall Mount Server Box https://www.niceterminal.com/tag/19-wall-mount-server-box/

A4 Ream Wrapping Machine

A4 Ream Wrapping Machine https://www.soontruepackaging.com/tag/a4-ream-wrapping-machine/

1000l Beer Brewing Equipment For Microbrewery

1000l Beer Brewing Equipment For Microbrewery https://www.pjmbrew.com/1000l-beer-brewing-equipment-for-microbrewery/

Astm A325 Bolt

Astm A325 Bolt https://www.liqifastener.com/astm-a325-bolt/

Bamboo Desktop Storage Tray

Bamboo Desktop Storage Tray https://www.xuanhengbamboowood.com/bamboo-desktop-storage-tray/

Anhui Chemical Factory

Anhui Chemical Factory http://www.yulong-cellulose-cmc.com/tag/anhui-chemical-factory/

Best Natural Reed Diffusers

Best Natural Reed Diffusers https://www.comiaroma.com/best-natural-reed-diffusers/

Automatic Plastic Packing Machine

Automatic Plastic Packing Machine https://www.ictmachinery.com/automatic-plastic-packing-machine/

180m3/H Stationary Concrete Batching Plant

180m3/H Stationary Concrete Batching Plant https://www.janeoochina.com/180m3h-stationary-concrete-batching-plant/

Checkered Floor Tile

Checkered Floor Tile https://www.topjoyspcfloor.com/checkered-floor-tile/

17 Keys Camphorwood Kalimba

17 Keys Camphorwood Kalimba https://www.gecko-kalimba.com/tag/17-keys-camphorwood-kalimba/

4g Lte Gps Tracker

4g Lte Gps Tracker https://www.roadragon.com/tag/4g-lte-gps-tracker/

Carrara Marble

Carrara Marble https://www.morningstarstone.com/carrara-marble/

Air Compressor Moisture Filter

Air Compressor Moisture Filter https://www.airpullfilter.com/tag/air-compressor-moisture-filter/

Double Side Led Display

Double Side Led Display https://www.aerovtech.com/double-side-led-display/

Chinese Mask Factory

Chinese Mask Factory https://www.china-nuomigao.com/chinese-mask-factory/

Xiamen University

Xiamen University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/xiamen-university.html

Air Compressor Dc Motor

Air Compressor Dc Motor http://www.focusway-casting.com/tag/air-compressor-dc-motor/

Detachable Container Houses

Detachable Container Houses https://www.hoousm.com/detachable-container-houses/

Household Cleaning Mop

Household Cleaning Mop https://www.mop-x.com/household-cleaning-mop/

10gb Copper Sfp Module

10gb Copper Sfp Module https://www.hdv-fiber.com/10gb-copper-sfp-module/

30w Fractional Co2 Laser

30w Fractional Co2 Laser https://www.smedtrum.com/30w-fractional-co2-laser/

Automatic 2 Needles Belt Loop Attaching Machine

Automatic 2 Needles Belt Loop Attaching Machine https://www.chinatopsew.com/automatic-2-needles-belt-loop-attaching-machine/

Dewar Cryogenic Tanks

Dewar Cryogenic Tanks https://www.chancejoisea.com/dewar-cryogenic-tanks/

Alcohol Hand Cleaning Gel

Alcohol Hand Cleaning Gel https://www.nbaj-union.com/alcohol-hand-cleaning-gel/

1*2 Fbt Coupler Splitter Wholesaler Quotes & PriceList

1*2 Fbt Coupler Splitter Wholesaler Quotes & PriceList https://www.tticables.com/tag/12-fbt-coupler-splitter-wholesaler-quotes-pricelist

Grain Cleaner

Grain Cleaner https://www.sjztefeng.com/grain-cleaner/

Blank Canvas Cosmetic Bag

Blank Canvas Cosmetic Bag https://www.judipak.com/tag/blank-canvas-cosmetic-bag/

Chemical Reaction

Chemical Reaction https://www.efinegroup.com/tag/chemical-reaction/

2.1a/5v Usb Kitchen Socket

2.1a/5v Usb Kitchen Socket https://www.safewirele.com/tag/2-1a5v-usb-kitchen-socket

16fr 10cc Foley Catheter

16fr 10cc Foley Catheter https://www.richengmed.com/16fr-10cc-foley-catheter/

Foundation Bolt

Foundation Bolt https://www.jiuhehy.com/foundation-bolt/

Adjustable Ot Table

Adjustable Ot Table https://www.kd-physicalrehab.com/tag/adjustable-ot-table/

Covid-19

Covid-19 https://www.oujiangroup.com/covid-19/

10kva Open Frame Diesel Generator

10kva Open Frame Diesel Generator https://www.excaliburgenerator.com/10kva-open-frame-diesel-generator/

51207 Bearing

51207 Bearing https://www.wxhxh.com/51207-bearing/

Allicin For Aquatic Products

Allicin For Aquatic Products https://www.efinegroup.com/tag/allicin-for-aquatic-products/

8 Person Lift

8 Person Lift https://en.xizielevator.com/tag/8-person-lift/

Cnc Metal Cutting

Cnc Metal Cutting https://www.buluoerlaser.com/cnc-metal-cutting/

Aluminium Electric Motor Shell

Aluminium Electric Motor Shell http://www.focusway-casting.com/tag/aluminium-electric-motor-shell/

3mm Clear Tempered Glass

3mm Clear Tempered Glass https://www.focussafetyglass.com/tag/3mm-clear-tempered-glass/

Hook Type Shot Blasting Machine

Hook Type Shot Blasting Machine https://www.dingtai-shotblasting.com/hook-type-shot-blasting-machine/

Anti-static Bopp Holographic Film

Anti-static Bopp Holographic Film https://www.sps-squeegee.com/tag/anti-static-bopp-holographic-film/

Burner Conveyor Band

Burner Conveyor Band https://www.mingkebelts.com/tag/burner-conveyor-band/

Hiking Backpack Bag Price

Hiking Backpack Bag Price https://www.supplyini.com/hiking-backpack-bag-price/

Leather Buckle Factory

Leather Buckle Factory https://www.supplyini.com/leather-buckle-factory/

Glass Tube

Glass Tube https://www.hiisupply.com/glass-tube/

Herb Tea Price

Herb Tea Price https://www.supplyincn.com/herb-tea-price/

Aluminum Alloy Die Castings

Aluminum Alloy Die Castings http://www.focusway-casting.com/tag/aluminum-alloy-die-castings/

Chemical Pipeline Water Pump

Chemical Pipeline Water Pump https://www.kaiquanglobal.com/chemical-pipeline-water-pump/

Label Card Factory

Label Card Factory https://www.supplyini.com/label-card-factory/

Logistics For Air

Logistics For Air https://www.supplycnc.com/logistics-for-air/

Hammer Drill Tools Price

Hammer Drill Tools Price https://www.supplygoo.com/hammer-drill-tools-price/

90m3/H To 240m3/H Concrete Batching Plant

90m3/H To 240m3/H Concrete Batching Plant https://www.janeoochina.com/90m3h-to-240m3h-concrete-batching-plant/

Cleaning Floor Mop

Cleaning Floor Mop https://www.mop-x.com/cleaning-floor-mop/

1ge Onu

1ge Onu https://www.hdv-fiber.com/1ge-onu/

Camlock 3

Camlock 3 https://www.kuntaivalve.com/camlock-3/

Forged ornaments

Forged ornaments https://www.eastmetalproducts.com/forged-ornaments/

ǮͶŶij

ŷA http://www.hzhlmfg.com/

Kitchen Storage

Kitchen Storage https://www.supplyini.com/kitchen-storage/

HAINING YANGYANG TRADE CO., LTD.

HAINING YANGYANG TRADE CO., LTD. https://www.supplygoo.com/haining-yangyang-trade-co-ltd/

filling capping machines for pet bottle

filling capping machines for pet bottle https://www.brightwingroup.com/filling-capping-machines-for-pet-bottle/

3d Laser Scanning Machine

3d Laser Scanning Machine https://www.digitalmanu.net/tag/3d-laser-scanning-machine/

High Tenacity Polyester Yarn Price

High Tenacity Polyester Yarn Price https://www.hiisupply.com/high-tenacity-polyester-yarn-price/

Anticorrosive Chemical Centrifugal Pump

Anticorrosive Chemical Centrifugal Pump https://www.kaiquanglobal.com/anticorrosive-chemical-centrifugal-pump/

Lace Price

Lace Price https://www.supplyini.com/lace-price/

Luggage Accessories Factory

Luggage Accessories Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/luggage-accessories-factory/

FOSHAN NANYILIAN ALUMINIUM CO., LTD.

FOSHAN NANYILIAN ALUMINIUM CO., LTD. https://www.supplybingo.com/foshan-nanyilian-aluminium-co-ltd/

Hangzhou Kaixun Rubber And Plastic Co., Ltd.

Hangzhou Kaixun Rubber And Plastic Co., Ltd. https://www.supplybingo.com/hangzhou-kaixun-rubber-and-plastic-co-ltd/

Henan Yuanda Boiler Corporation Ltd.

Henan Yuanda Boiler Corporation Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/henan-yuanda-boiler-corporation-ltd/

Arched Metal Detector

Arched Metal Detector https://www.techiksafety.com/arched-metal-detector/

Borewell Drilling Rig

Borewell Drilling Rig https://www.mshehwa.com/borewell-drilling-rig/

Adult Diapers Market

Adult Diapers Market https://www.qzapex.com/adult-diapers-market/

20 Inch Range Hood Insert

20 Inch Range Hood Insert https://www.robamworld.com/20-inch-range-hood-insert/

Grinding Machine

Grinding Machine https://www.zs-beltpolisher.com/grinding-machine/

High Density Board Price

High Density Board Price https://www.supplyini.com/high-density-board-price/

Lay Flat Water Hose Price

Lay Flat Water Hose Price https://www.supplyini.com/lay-flat-water-hose-price/

Material Equipment

Material Equipment https://www.supplycnc.com/material-equipment/

Fuel Gas Price

Fuel Gas Price https://www.supplybingo.com/fuel-gas-price/

Hofic Intelligent Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Hofic Intelligent Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/hofic-intelligent-technology-shenzhen-co-ltd/

Chinese empire glass wine cup

Chinese empire glass wine cup https://www.sgoodglass.com/chinese-empire-glass-wine-cup/

Home Slippers&Snow Boots

Home Slippers&Snow Boots https://www.byring-shoes.com/home-slipperssnow-boots/

Advantage Led Sign

Advantage Led Sign https://www.pdlsignage.com/advantage-led-sign/

Aluminum Auto Parts

Aluminum Auto Parts https://www.yx-cnc.com/aluminum-auto-parts/

Glass Drilling Machine Italy

Glass Drilling Machine Italy https://www.zxmmachinery.comglass-drilling-machine-italy/

Jinhua Guangyuan Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinhua Guangyuan Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyini.com/jinhua-guangyuan-environmental-technology-co-ltd/

Led Lamp Downlight Factory

Led Lamp Downlight Factory https://www.supplycnc.com/led-lamp-downlight-factory/

Electric Metal

Electric Metal https://www.supplygoo.com/electric-metal/

Guangzhou Yijiayi Leather Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yijiayi Leather Co., Ltd. https://www.supplygoo.com/guangzhou-yijiayi-leather-co-ltd/

Halide Lighting Price

Halide Lighting Price https://www.supplybingo.com/halide-lighting-price/

Genuine Belt Price

Genuine Belt Price https://www.hiisupply.com/genuine-belt-price/

Jiangyin Loyal Yarns Co., Ltd.

Jiangyin Loyal Yarns Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyincn.com/jiangyin-loyal-yarns-co-ltd/

Alloy Aluminum Die Casting

Alloy Aluminum Die Casting http://www.focusway-casting.com/tag/alloy-aluminum-die-casting/

Amazon Hot Selling Speaker Lantern Speaker With Powerbank

Amazon Hot Selling Speaker Lantern Speaker With Powerbank https://www.yeesound.com/amazon-hot-selling-speaker-lantern-speaker-with-powerbank/

Cable Drag Carrier

Cable Drag Carrier https://www.kriuschain.com/cable-drag-carrier/

16a Power Outlet

16a Power Outlet https://www.safewirele.com/tag/16a-power-outlet

11 Gauge Stainless Steel Sheet

11 Gauge Stainless Steel Sheet https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/11-gauge-stainless-steel-sheet/

3 Axis Milling Machine

3 Axis Milling Machine https://www.gosunmachine.com/3-axis-milling-machine/

8 Oz Glass Jars

8 Oz Glass Jars https://www.hhglassbottle.com/8-oz-glass-jars/

Finger Oxygen Sensor

Finger Oxygen Sensor https://www.king-topone.com/finger-oxygen-sensor/

Jiangsu Devo Gear Technology Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Devo Gear Technology Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyini.com/jiangsu-devo-gear-technology-co-ltd/

Large Plastic

Large Plastic https://www.supplycnc.com/large-plastic/

コメント登録

登録フォーム
名前
メールアドレス
URL
コメント
閲覧制限

ユーティリティ

2020年10月

- - - - 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

カテゴリー

検索

エントリー検索フォーム
キーワード

新着エントリー

新着コメント

Re:新年一発目の小金井少年班
2020/10/27 from Large Plastic
Re:花小金井少年班の西澤です。
2020/10/27 from Heze Gofee Motor Co., Ltd.
Re:花小金井少年班 西澤です。
2020/10/27 from Juice Powder Concentrate Price
Re:新年一発目の小金井少年班
2020/10/27 from Jiangsu Devo Gear Technology Co., Ltd.
Re:花小金井少年班 西澤です。
2020/10/27 from Horizontal Flat Glass Small Glass Washing

過去ログ

ユーザー

リンク

Feed